First look at Arrow‘s ‘Sucide Squad’


Here’s your first look at the ‘Suicide Squad’ – yes, from the comics – from the upcoming “Arrow” episode (titled, appropriately) ‘Suicide Squad’, airing March 19.

The team consist of Ben Turner/Bronze Tiger (Michael Jai White), Mark Scheffer/Shrapnel (Sean Maher), Floyd Lawton/Deadshot (Michael Rowe), Lyla Michaels (Audrey Marie Anderson), Diggle (David Ramsey) and Amanda Waller (Cynthia Addai-Robinson).

The character of Waller appeared in episodes of “Arrow” earlier this season, hinting at the upcoming appearance of the government-organized team she’s down with.

Thanks to ‘CBR