Poster for Quentin Tarantino’s The Hateful Eight


The poster for “The Hateful Eight”, reiterating Quentin Tarantino’s announcement at Comic-Con that his previously-canned project is indeed back up again, has been released.

The one-sheet suggests a 2015 release for the western.

Bruce Dern, Samuel L. Jackson, Michael Madsen, Kurt Russell, James Remar, Amber Tamblyn, Walton Goggins, and Zoe Bell are amongst cast members announced so far.