Movie News

Suicide Squad wraps production with cast & crew pic

Production on superhero flick “Suicide Squad” has wrapped up and to celebrate director David Ayer has shared a cast and crew photo.

The film stars Will Smith as Deadshot, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Jay Hernandez as El DIablo, Adam Beach as Slipknot, Viola Davis as Amanda Waller, Jared Leto as the Joker and, in mystery roles, Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, Raymond Olubowale, Alex Meraz, Jim Parrack and Common.

“Suicide Squad” will open on August 5, 2016.

To Top