Movie News

Force Awakens TV spot, Soundtrack listing

As a new TV “Star Wars : The Force Awakens” TV spot makes its way online, so too does the soundtrack listing for the film, exposing many of the film’s beats – so be warned, spoiler-phobes!

Firstly, to the latest televisual sneak peek for the December 17 release. A couple of bits of new footage there, as well as some dialogue we haven’t seen before, so it’s worth a look.

The French arm of has John Williams’ soundtrack for “The Force Awakens” listed and thus, it’s track listing too. The track listing contains music cues that one might consider friggin’ spoilery, so probably best not to look below if you want to keep the film a surprise.

Disque : 1
1. Main title and the attack on the jakku village
2. The scavenger
3. I can fly anything
4. Rey meets bb-8
5. Follow me
6. Rey’s thème
7. The falcon
8. That girl with the staff
9. The rathtars!
10. Finn’s confession
11. Maz’s counsel
12. The starkiller
13. Kylo ren arrives at the battle
14. The abduction
15. Han and leia
16. March of the resistance
17. Snoke
18. On the inside
19. Torn apart
20. The ways of the force
21. Scherzo for X-wings
22. Farewell and the trip
23. The jedi steps and finale

To Top