Movie News

The Suicide Squad assembles on the new poster

A new “Suicide Squad” poster has been released.

Starring Will Smith as Deadshot, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, Jay Hernandez as El DIablo, Adam Beach as Slipknot, Viola Davis as Amanda Waller, and Jared Leto as The Joker, “Suicide Squad” will be released on August 5, 2016.

Stay tuned for the release of a new trailer which will bow during the “DC Films Presents: Dawn of the Justice League” special on The CW tonight.

To Top