Movie News

New Gilmore Girls posters take us through the seasons

Netflix has revealed four new “Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life” posters ahead of the show’s premiere on November 25.

“Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life” includes four 90-minute chapters, each spanning one of the four seasons: Winter, Spring, Summer and Fall. The cast members returning include Lauren Graham, Alexis Bledel, Melissa McCarthy, Scott Patterson, Kelly Bishop, Keiko Agena and Sean Gunn, Milo Ventimiglia, Matt Czuchry, Liza Weil and Yanic Truesdale.

“Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life” is created by Amy Sherman-Palladino, who executive produces, writes and directs the four 90-minute chapters with Daniel Palladino. The project is from Dorothy Parker Drank Here Productions in association with Warner Bros. Television.


To Top